compat/windows/makedef: Allow building shared libs with MSVC under WSL
authorCyber Sinh <cyber.sinh@free.fr>
Fri, 29 Dec 2017 01:59:08 +0000 (02:59 +0100)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <ceffmpeg@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 23:41:13 +0000 (01:41 +0200)
commit499b46fd0a891b6518f4e421aa2582dc70f700d9
treea86eb443667df097cd3c5967ebb34f618ae2e5e3
parentf9a061a31c3d2d81b3ec1e1b9b37187a358cdd9e
compat/windows/makedef: Allow building shared libs with MSVC under WSL

A similar patch was posted by Gilles Khouzam in his blog.
compat/windows/makedef