h264_i386: Fix operand size
authorReimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
Wed, 3 Dec 2014 21:39:00 +0000 (22:39 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 3 Dec 2014 22:03:13 +0000 (23:03 +0100)
commit49d9cbe55d670ca778422a1d2aed5da5eb15b1e2
treeef6e2cf12510fa9e83ae9324955930aa99d5860d
parentdac9e509020784e8f8c5c332bdbbce7001719400
h264_i386: Fix operand size

Fixes fate failure on macosx clang x86-64

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/x86/h264_i386.h