lavc/libxvid: workaround for bug in libxvidcore
authorLukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki2@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 00:12:06 +0000 (01:12 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 02:29:28 +0000 (03:29 +0100)
commit4a0b1d924564d7d99254f10fe69aeab5dbef9efa
tree7c7f3da001f12fbd87b3175d0ea61e9067fe267a
parent4f69477870dd6a2d1a7fffa91d48d0a9bcef6640
lavc/libxvid: workaround for bug in libxvidcore

libxvidcore calculate number of threads basing on video height.
If height is small enough it allocates 0 bytes long memory and
writes to it.
Setting thread_count to 0 uses 1 thread and skips bugged code.

Signed-off-by: Lukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki2@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/libxvid.c