nuv: check rtjpeg_decode_frame_yuv420 return value
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sun, 11 Aug 2013 18:35:40 +0000 (20:35 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Wed, 16 Oct 2013 21:05:51 +0000 (23:05 +0200)
commit4a11d773f9f7e9c21416264c30d4a260d1dc49a6
tree3af2e0d93d94e5c05f0c2908b8c65a7d5b3d24d1
parentabb41f19cc10fea09fb16d9ecc9967b2a78cf7b0
nuv: check rtjpeg_decode_frame_yuv420 return value

CC: libav-stable@libav.org
(cherry picked from commit 85ac12587bfef970d0e0e4abc292df346daf8478)
Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Conflicts:
libavcodec/nuv.c
libavcodec/nuv.c