Merge commit 'c9d982aa11a6267611c3770792f0e04b48438348'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 22:11:46 +0000 (00:11 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 22:12:03 +0000 (00:12 +0200)
commit4a4d0258eef26a8c7e93f68024b639290e1c8cb2
tree1c94a5402ae5a526af219c04b40d4e01c7bfd1d5
parent25a20608909fbdc3c58981aaaee31e728e8cd196
parentc9d982aa11a6267611c3770792f0e04b48438348
Merge commit 'c9d982aa11a6267611c3770792f0e04b48438348'

* commit 'c9d982aa11a6267611c3770792f0e04b48438348':
  mxf: Detect Vanc/Vbi SMPTE-436M mxf track

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/mxfdec.c