Merge commit 'f6e2f8a9ffda2247bffba991450990d075ea68e3'
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 18:41:09 +0000 (15:41 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 18:53:00 +0000 (15:53 -0300)
commit4a5810b6592db74b9c345ea74c4f08f5f490874c
tree1cafa314ac13d3be87eb3348edc5ab442a57d2ff
parentb29c8c995f17156204eb074e12b781a94b02c2a9
parentf6e2f8a9ffda2247bffba991450990d075ea68e3
Merge commit 'f6e2f8a9ffda2247bffba991450990d075ea68e3'

* commit 'f6e2f8a9ffda2247bffba991450990d075ea68e3':
  hevcdec: move parameter set parsing into a separate header

Merged-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavcodec/hevc.h
libavcodec/hevc_ps.c
libavcodec/hevc_ps.h
libavcodec/hevc_ps_enc.c
libavcodec/hevc_refs.c
libavcodec/hevcdec.c
libavcodec/hevcdec.h