avcodec/vdpau: Enable HEVC support for working Nvidia driver versions
authorManojGuptaBonda <mbonda@nvidia.com>
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 08:09:54 +0000 (13:39 +0530)
committerPhilip Langdale <philipl@overt.org>
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 02:44:13 +0000 (19:44 -0700)
commit4a6d5f3cadaabefe6c3548e575bb7e713997762f
tree9b76fc6edc57d6908644186db5af13f059fa8d54
parent7aaf092f8ce8708bc745e0c27746d3312a2421d5
avcodec/vdpau: Enable HEVC support for working Nvidia driver versions

The driver bugs that caused decoded HEVC content to have an incorrect
memory layout have been fully fixed in the 410.xx driver release so
we can start exposing support.
libavcodec/vdpau.c