Merge commit '4aa80808bcc2a30fcd7ce5b38594319df3a85b36'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 11:35:51 +0000 (13:35 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 11:54:51 +0000 (13:54 +0200)
commit4a73fa19ca7ac74f16422eabf731b86796b7d588
treefd210de29e3580c5787668a802dc4b7eb0028451
parent0a1ffc57882c467b6573b23f1d206aa87caf0025
parent4aa80808bcc2a30fcd7ce5b38594319df3a85b36
Merge commit '4aa80808bcc2a30fcd7ce5b38594319df3a85b36'

* commit '4aa80808bcc2a30fcd7ce5b38594319df3a85b36':
  hevc: eliminate unnecessary cbf_c{b,r} arrays

Conflicts:
libavcodec/hevc.c

See: 77ef9fd1e938010600620c1d32cabd15e7d5b853
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/hevc.c