alacenc: Fix missing sign_extend()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 12 Jun 2013 22:01:13 +0000 (00:01 +0200)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Wed, 12 Jun 2013 22:14:25 +0000 (00:14 +0200)
commit4abc8e76cbbbceff30b871597f65056ef0091a2d
treed14330a8cb25093ec88e6633de034b42b736f256
parentdfcf910569e7a44ff26cdcf5a9913de51847c7d2
alacenc: Fix missing sign_extend()

Fixes ticket #2497

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit 8aea2f05dc56f7e7d60767dd27ba8e846a05e8ae)
libavcodec/alacenc.c