jpegls: fix off limit
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 13 Oct 2012 01:49:11 +0000 (03:49 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 13 Oct 2012 01:54:04 +0000 (03:54 +0200)
commit4acfe3d193c741126bd7f5c1a32a911e00595ecc
treef08cd7566597ca6c3a6ac8444d17fc5c53d9b33e
parent9f9307ff2a6cc769abea857a1c8535a3991bfe2c
jpegls: fix off limit

Fixes part of CID717913
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/jpeglsdec.c