sipr: Drop unused DSPContext
authorAlex Converse <alex.converse@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Jun 2011 22:45:45 +0000 (15:45 -0700)
committerAlex Converse <alex.converse@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 Jun 2011 05:12:21 +0000 (22:12 -0700)
commit4b84d5114d760627a990e66724e3a1e9e1d1286f
treee90b15acfff3842fa29bfe04c1fbba34d54c5ff3
parent1e3d5eec8e758cfdd76370c80b9d0cc76c2c7b84
sipr: Drop unused DSPContext
libavcodec/sipr.c
libavcodec/sipr.h