Align stack variables manually in yadif x86 code, should fix ticket25
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 6 Apr 2011 22:31:21 +0000 (00:31 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 6 Apr 2011 23:49:06 +0000 (01:49 +0200)
commit4b9c03b7f08f51fea3c8719f169368a46a0d3b63
tree535f8e2cfa5abbcf6ff010d66301c8fc14e6db39
parent9f8008a9815ed5ee8846de2bb97c980ddb7b2485
Align stack variables manually in yadif x86 code, should fix ticket25
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavfilter/x86/yadif_template.c