avcodec/dvbsubdec: Pass context to av_log()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 19:30:03 +0000 (20:30 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 19:33:57 +0000 (20:33 +0100)
commit4ba01419215c335e68e6b4fe448f416283bb55ff
tree941dbf4830d6ac3fd85d5761a01049ed31e3b1b4
parentb0ae362a21bb3f235c4b2cf6c7abc892fa1fbecd
avcodec/dvbsubdec: Pass context to av_log()

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/dvbsubdec.c