Added support for G2M5 codec
authorEric Zimmerman <eric@zimtek.com>
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 17:12:44 +0000 (10:12 -0700)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 17:36:09 +0000 (19:36 +0200)
commit4ba5420e4d3699b89c9f7f15928cd486f88e9562
tree41914667254e1abf0ff4116f2f5a77aa7ae28c93
parent4641ae352ec587355764ffd5c43dd0d0ebd47654
Added support for G2M5 codec

This has also been independently found and fixed similarly by carl in
f4a3bbf4a3cd375121ea2495817f3e50e831ed48
The 2nd magic check is taken from carls implementation

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/g2meet.c
libavformat/riff.c