mpegvideo: use hpeldsp instead of dsputil for half-pel functions.
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Mar 2013 20:55:07 +0000 (13:55 -0700)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 02:58:00 +0000 (03:58 +0100)
commit4ba5dbc0e4dc8737c71af77b6a5a905d6de2b76b
tree9022230c0b60013c132020a1c260ab63f1924ea0
parent46523897774cc0a748dab3be66df9b4cacc7233f
mpegvideo: use hpeldsp instead of dsputil for half-pel functions.

This also converts vc1, since that is mpegvideo-based.
configure
libavcodec/motion_est.c
libavcodec/mpegvideo.c
libavcodec/mpegvideo.h
libavcodec/mpegvideo_enc.c
libavcodec/mpegvideo_motion.c
libavcodec/vc1dec.c