Merge commit '7251de30322aff5660e571856132dc6c7256fe94' into release/1.1
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 2 Jun 2013 23:02:28 +0000 (01:02 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 2 Jun 2013 23:09:23 +0000 (01:09 +0200)
commit4c052a7b8b0a6cab3593e8d0bb795588bae2cc9e
treed7d33b16dc2b292a19cf4171aceba903f2bce0d5
parent30394adc448276b1e8acf0161131c78cf41712e7
parent7251de30322aff5660e571856132dc6c7256fe94
Merge commit '7251de30322aff5660e571856132dc6c7256fe94' into release/1.1

* commit '7251de30322aff5660e571856132dc6c7256fe94':
  wavpack: use bytestream2 in wavpack_decode_block

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/wavpack.c