swscale: add P016 input support
authorPhilip Langdale <philipl@overt.org>
Sun, 20 Nov 2016 22:32:49 +0000 (14:32 -0800)
committerPhilip Langdale <philipl@overt.org>
Wed, 1 Feb 2017 22:29:11 +0000 (14:29 -0800)
commit4c2176d45be1a7fbbcdf1f3d01b1ba2bab6f8d0f
tree7df69dad2cd3426b2f326a1c4b3e8a34b4d72495
parent15d7e31dcb68f30ebd725c495a191d5917a3b602
swscale: add P016 input support
libswscale/input.c
libswscale/swscale_unscaled.c
libswscale/utils.c