avcodec/libstagefright: Check for pthread_create() failure
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 7 Jun 2015 18:39:27 +0000 (20:39 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 7 Jun 2015 19:20:21 +0000 (21:20 +0200)
commit4c4c3d5d5abb8192b42d6d18241079929e7317e1
tree35198aa0be8d389adb3b0360338a9977ded39e2c
parent40cc3be73c2cd4d8ee8e5ece6dad2e120af373d8
avcodec/libstagefright: Check for pthread_create() failure

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/libstagefright.cpp