mandelbrot: Fix "warning: passing argument 2 of ‘draw_mandelbrot’ from incompatible...
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 15 Nov 2011 16:12:52 +0000 (17:12 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 15 Nov 2011 16:26:41 +0000 (17:26 +0100)
commit4c52adad697f5b1cb8b810ca8c0b2107bcbd9f33
tree0f0e683881834f9fde2994b7ad837ae5a86d0ca5
parent53cb0de25b0e2ad91109470c179ecf37752a6cdf
mandelbrot: Fix "warning: passing argument 2 of ‘draw_mandelbrot’ from incompatible pointer type"

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavfilter/vsrc_mandelbrot.c