lavf/Makefile: fix standalone compilation of live_flv demuxer
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 05:50:32 +0000 (02:50 -0300)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 11:25:28 +0000 (13:25 +0200)
commit4c9ee1590febe38e3e4f5fd73bd34300d1e9ec6c
tree9a0242230a31d7caaab3e344fe275c9509eb2a3f
parent60a06400a9fadb542bf8c7679bbbb17094edb71e
lavf/Makefile: fix standalone compilation of live_flv demuxer

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/Makefile