Merge commit '9e3946aadaef6f7d7ef15c31b5ff1e73d0ba79a1'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 9 Oct 2013 12:00:33 +0000 (14:00 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 9 Oct 2013 12:17:56 +0000 (14:17 +0200)
commit4ce82e6fa94c96ec2db76ce3be200e58f0a577c3
tree6ec6dc1ee385bfdaf9c0eecc998d53c34ccb480d
parent56db86a0b2bfc486910c236596cf9911ab0e9fd4
parent9e3946aadaef6f7d7ef15c31b5ff1e73d0ba79a1
Merge commit '9e3946aadaef6f7d7ef15c31b5ff1e73d0ba79a1'

* commit '9e3946aadaef6f7d7ef15c31b5ff1e73d0ba79a1':
  build: Require yasm 0.8.0 or higher

Conflicts:
configure

If someone wants to continue supporting older yasm/nasm versions, patches are of course welcome!

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
configure