checkasm/llviddsp: fix warnings about mixed declaration and code
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Nov 2017 17:53:27 +0000 (14:53 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Nov 2017 17:54:15 +0000 (14:54 -0300)
commit4cfb46f94f1d1dd0bb599cf2ddc3e7920bb4bf82
tree4e79bcfa6b9ef2f95047de3838cda5015ef7a7b5
parentd49ca877d0e4cd953a28be41f3df8724f0179918
checkasm/llviddsp: fix warnings about mixed declaration and code

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
tests/checkasm/llviddsp.c