aasc: support "Autodesk 24 bit RLE compressor" (FourCC: aas4)
authorPiotr Bandurski <ami_stuff@o2.pl>
Wed, 16 May 2012 09:51:26 +0000 (11:51 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 16 May 2012 20:15:59 +0000 (22:15 +0200)
commit4d3787763218de4c3e838b31f0fb2153b8d6af20
tree3fc275327556edb1c0ef3f5e211718125cedbd51
parente556121ec15698cb57e59ae76d00a467b7716916
aasc: support "Autodesk 24 bit RLE compressor" (FourCC: aas4)

fixes ticket #1310

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/aasc.c
libavformat/riff.c