lavc/alsdec: use get_bitsz() to simplify reading of the mantissa
authorThilo Borgmann <thilo.borgmann@mail.de>
Fri, 9 Sep 2016 10:29:23 +0000 (12:29 +0200)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Sep 2016 14:50:12 +0000 (11:50 -0300)
commit4d48add89b2c5124d660b5672f5d2c549cd65bc6
tree6523d45d8787c347e28391c10088e41670e2cd7b
parent6d6077024716eb6c6e04cae4ce1b40ec0614cbd1
lavc/alsdec: use get_bitsz() to simplify reading of the mantissa

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavcodec/alsdec.c