flvenc: Don't pretend to support muxing "plain" VP6
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 08:01:55 +0000 (11:01 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 07:41:44 +0000 (10:41 +0300)
commit4d7aeff9a1080e64125f3374d993b2c9c4c2751b
treecf65acd804b51385369afdc5f3f36aec7dc3f88b
parent41a10f3ba149a2012de499d0b4ad4955d81f28d5
flvenc: Don't pretend to support muxing "plain" VP6

The plain VP6 format is vertically flipped compared to VP6F/VP6A.
Support for the plain VP6 format was added in 09d8c0ae831 (which
also introduced support for muxing VP6F properly in general).

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/flvenc.c