vp8: fix crash due to skiped update_dimensions().
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 23 Apr 2012 01:29:48 +0000 (03:29 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 23 Apr 2012 08:47:33 +0000 (10:47 +0200)
commit4d87001096ff1d4e3ee6f88f8caddbd8ccb2c816
treeaeadee096c906abf87b118861f51baafdc4bfdf6
parent70d54392f5015b9c6594fcae558f59f952501e3b
vp8: fix crash due to skiped update_dimensions().

Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/vp8.c