x86: cavs: Remove an unneeded scratch buffer
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 28 May 2015 10:38:35 +0000 (12:38 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Thu, 28 May 2015 16:42:30 +0000 (18:42 +0200)
commit4dc0fbb13c33b4e5bdb766652f4daf900ccc952f
treebd4b23f97b994243719a47c41a35415efb61d7cc
parentb37bfbfbe53917820d1f97312fa0b2e8c7a15217
x86: cavs: Remove an unneeded scratch buffer

Simplifies the code and makes it build on certain compilers
running out of registers on x86.

CC: libav-stable@libav.org
Reported-By: mudler
(cherry picked from commit e4610300de6869bd6b3b00e76cfeabb6d7653dcd)
Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
libavcodec/x86/cavsdsp.c