vc1: Do not return an error when skipping b frames
authorAlessandro Ghedini <alessandro@ghedini.me>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 17:10:52 +0000 (19:10 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 08:42:35 +0000 (10:42 +0200)
commit4ddac7199b247e4ed04296db944f29f5148e9860
tree5cf39a403c3822f396fcdb677746e055f92d1c2c
parent3e78f8689167d6edcf15afb2836ede9505bca1a2
vc1: Do not return an error when skipping b frames

This caused mpv (and possibly others) to fallback to software decoding after
seeking a VC1 stream.

Bug-Id: 667

Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
(cherry picked from commit cdf6eb5a9710566be217a3f17d3d94ac4e4d2662)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/vc1dec.c