utils: Check for extradata size overflows.
authorAlex Converse <alex.converse@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Jan 2012 19:12:24 +0000 (11:12 -0800)
committerAlex Converse <alex.converse@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Jan 2012 21:26:13 +0000 (13:26 -0800)
commit4df30f71147b7bedd4457bcfa0e4efe01085af9f
treea6fec3f3b2deab2e07269d0b6ca21bd8e11be485
parent81dc6a2a3cefc1f1bbbc249052b3374e524d1ea0
utils: Check for extradata size overflows.
libavcodec/internal.h
libavcodec/utils.c
libavformat/utils.c