Merge commit '0ad8d751337efbbd61c0d78762448b043100b653' into release/2.2
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 11:48:48 +0000 (12:48 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 11:49:05 +0000 (12:49 +0100)
commit4e6f1df657224d560691246cee4d596e8760fa9d
tree490c3043e86f31ae25e1164fbab8b5c0bd20ae08
parentbec350611eb1a7a5f7db402e8e86e8e0f985c0d8
parent0ad8d751337efbbd61c0d78762448b043100b653
Merge commit '0ad8d751337efbbd61c0d78762448b043100b653' into release/2.2

* commit '0ad8d751337efbbd61c0d78762448b043100b653':
  configure: Properly fail when libcdio/cdparanoia is not found

Conflicts:
configure

See: f514b5dff769a331ea2153c23594d9b29b667141
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
configure