matroskaenc: add codec_tag lists back.
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 01:30:40 +0000 (02:30 +0100)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 01:42:38 +0000 (02:42 +0100)
commit4e869e7a5f14d067446a2f5a62ac87b17cf15922
tree8b1302190bcff0901c28c38a107eb1e13dde78e5
parent74b04e6a359fd7319f052650c40981dd4f8f312f
matroskaenc: add codec_tag lists back.

This reverts 312645e :
"Do not set codec_tag property for matroska muxers."

Also adds dummy codec_tag lists with codecs
supported in mkv but not in wav / avi.

Fixes ticket #2169.
(cherry picked from commit df39c3ce385c02cbd8046298578ea7454c0a0f81)

Conflicts:
libavformat/matroskaenc.c
libavformat/matroska.c
libavformat/matroskaenc.c