avformat/mpegts: Factorize version checking code out
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 20:24:09 +0000 (22:24 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 23:29:43 +0000 (01:29 +0200)
commit4e8d01f20ce82b49f47c704a461c5d30866affaf
tree24159c19adff7795d185d1a8f4a9465b27ba6ecd
parentccb8f674995ded871ac725833b5efefce0ad63de
avformat/mpegts: Factorize version checking code out

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/mpegts.c