lavfi/delogo: remember left and right samples when interpolating
authorJean Delvare <khali@linux-fr.org>
Fri, 5 Jul 2013 08:32:57 +0000 (10:32 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 5 Jul 2013 11:53:37 +0000 (13:53 +0200)
commit4e8d6b315c8d046498642c0d155488be326133a3
treecccefc273ee9a87b7e97d553904aae86e5b8e5db
parent6fc8c4cc0ef643b8d6b87b0cf20ca8792c9b2dbe
lavfi/delogo: remember left and right samples when interpolating

The left and right samples are the same for the whole line, so store
their values and don't recompute them for every iteration of "y".

This simple optimization results in a speed improvement between 15%
and 20% in my tests (depending on the logo geometry.)

Result is obviously the same.

Signed-off-by: Jean Delvare <khali@linux-fr.org>
Reviewed-by: Stefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavfilter/vf_delogo.c