avcodec/nvenc: check pop_context return value
authorTimo Rothenpieler <timo@rothenpieler.org>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 17:33:31 +0000 (18:33 +0100)
committerTimo Rothenpieler <timo@rothenpieler.org>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 22:34:18 +0000 (23:34 +0100)
commit4e93f00b06d9623ea9639ba7185cdacdf11c2672
tree923031ba4a40dd2116d921cf67fd375a6a843e74
parent15b019e40adb1fdc25f7ba1aca8f473619d07ae7
avcodec/nvenc: check pop_context return value
libavcodec/nvenc.c