Make packed B-frame warning message more useful.
authorReimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
Sun, 8 Sep 2013 17:34:20 +0000 (19:34 +0200)
committerReimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
Mon, 9 Sep 2013 18:51:08 +0000 (20:51 +0200)
commit4ebf09c3461c5a42c3a14f79b1a8a59069a69d7f
tree4bcb5b5b8ffdcbb856e78a4fff8feb193534d4c3
parent3576b564ec4ffa98402b02b3a69171cefd103eb0
Make packed B-frame warning message more useful.

Signed-off-by: Reimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
libavcodec/mpeg4videodec.c