libavformat/mxfdec.c refactor resolving MultiDescriptor and remove essence group...
authorMark Reid <mindmark@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Dec 2014 00:43:52 +0000 (16:43 -0800)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 22:31:37 +0000 (23:31 +0100)
commit4f69477870dd6a2d1a7fffa91d48d0a9bcef6640
treec98dbbadbe61cc1fbd52e06c9d2b3aea186c73fa
parenta32c3c2392eca1eab3d833c4a655c2fef74f5f06
libavformat/mxfdec.c refactor resolving MultiDescriptor and remove essence group hack

I think this is a better way to deal with single frame essence data then my
previous way.

Reviewed-by: Tomas Härdin <tomas.hardin@codemill.se>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/mxfdec.c