Merge commit 'fbc20c3b85be169389b6c9f8806a311d3dea91ea' into release/2.4
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 18 Jan 2015 01:12:58 +0000 (02:12 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 18 Jan 2015 01:13:10 +0000 (02:13 +0100)
commit4f72aef342c8db1619bd55c8592f9f3fa28957fe
tree4de890e3dae923e2ad68e39b2ed4b6a16447d10f
parent6f14434218878c2f31c03e1a43b3506f398d6d7c
parentfbc20c3b85be169389b6c9f8806a311d3dea91ea
Merge commit 'fbc20c3b85be169389b6c9f8806a311d3dea91ea' into release/2.4

* commit 'fbc20c3b85be169389b6c9f8806a311d3dea91ea':
  aacdec: avoid an out-of-bounds write

Conflicts:
libavcodec/aacdec.c

See: ba02069a8e22985a9a775dac9ece6dc54a7e8b44
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>