vp56: release frames on error
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Fri, 14 Dec 2012 08:55:04 +0000 (09:55 +0100)
committerReinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
Sun, 10 Feb 2013 17:01:16 +0000 (18:01 +0100)
commit4f8f4458a5a837bf58ae3b3662b0ec4278682612
tree4848c9a162300301ce5c2994b6e9b3dc2a0f9924
parent9def5c466648d970f8d3e03d4b3947a6852d9c61
vp56: release frames on error

Fixes CVE-2012-2783

CC: libav-stable@libav.org
(cherry picked from commit f33b5ba63eee96c9d1c7f0e568169cb0c3694238)

Signed-off-by: Reinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
(cherry picked from commit 7fd7950174f9f2935fbf5bf1435fd0dc37be5c61)

Conflicts:

libavcodec/vp56.c
libavcodec/vp56.c