pthreads: reset active_thread_type when slice thread_init returrns early
authorJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Wed, 21 Dec 2011 12:07:54 +0000 (13:07 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 3 Jan 2012 21:24:57 +0000 (22:24 +0100)
commit4f94de84e88fecf8797abf830e4fdc9f13ac01dd
treedc80f616a584f2ec1d628f059f4e45a76e51b741
parent9665ccda10c5292409c9edbab33eba790a4c8170
pthreads: reset active_thread_type when slice thread_init returrns early
(cherry picked from commit f77f640b3035d357a6c6ffcea243c7ea0d8ebc67)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/pthread.c