dv: increase VLC reading bits to 10
authorChristophe Gisquet <christophe.gisquet@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 00:02:36 +0000 (02:02 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 11:22:03 +0000 (12:22 +0100)
commit4fa772acbbac6467165de1ea67a7f303a029cb1d
treee5f8547810970ac57f12b5ada6f2d1510815fbd5
parent280da99a8fdd0533a1507643f24ee070a65785d3
dv: increase VLC reading bits to 10

This also requires a bump in the table size of bit patterns to 1664.
From 356 to 348 cycles.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/dv.c
libavcodec/dv.h