v4l2: support MPEG4 compressed streams
authorAndrey Utkin <andrey.utkin@corp.bluecherry.net>
Wed, 5 Nov 2014 12:38:30 +0000 (16:38 +0400)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 5 Nov 2014 18:15:14 +0000 (19:15 +0100)
commit4fd70679877b71fd624b02bc35b145065591e638
treeb0fd7dcaa96844c1885524bafeb5287f638ec6d4
parenta604de4fd89e8fe37d2f8163282060fcaa64ee3e
v4l2: support MPEG4 compressed streams

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavdevice/v4l2-common.c