Merge commit '0940b748bdba36c4894fc8ea6be631d821fdf578'
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 20:14:10 +0000 (17:14 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 20:16:39 +0000 (17:16 -0300)
commit4fe9d6964830f0eec94165da02c95cc2669fdfe1
treea7980a8023a2e4f1e9d5d1994642be1496f68601
parent1fb2c697d5d1cb9b25430390803cd4a24cbcf407
parent0940b748bdba36c4894fc8ea6be631d821fdf578
Merge commit '0940b748bdba36c4894fc8ea6be631d821fdf578'

* commit '0940b748bdba36c4894fc8ea6be631d821fdf578':
  qsvdec: Only warn about unconsumed data if it happens more than once

Merged-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavcodec/qsvdec.c
libavcodec/qsvdec.h