Merge commit '30b8eb0f87b0eaefdc115ef38f8ad87dd3a6e50b'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 12:09:49 +0000 (13:09 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 12:10:16 +0000 (13:10 +0100)
commit4fecf170d75daf24bab3b80e45904089926bf3c1
treeeda73a102f8e37b68bf885f52172675e017ec514
parentbcaef717ec0ff957ae438aa274e1685d7ebfd979
parent30b8eb0f87b0eaefdc115ef38f8ad87dd3a6e50b
Merge commit '30b8eb0f87b0eaefdc115ef38f8ad87dd3a6e50b'

* commit '30b8eb0f87b0eaefdc115ef38f8ad87dd3a6e50b':
  sol: simplify sol_codec_id()

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/sol.c