lavc/options: Remove unneeded header
authorDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Dec 2017 16:11:23 +0000 (11:11 -0500)
committerDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Jan 2018 18:00:06 +0000 (13:00 -0500)
commit500a9bb5ba94201dd53bd714794fc33e5ffe3773
treee577176fa643e3b57e25e677792a59251592458d
parent57d0c24132c544441266b3f561d9af15d4f8cf42
lavc/options: Remove unneeded header

Signed-off-by: Derek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
libavcodec/options.c