avfilter/vf_zoompan: Free out frame on error
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 21:34:48 +0000 (23:34 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 10:28:58 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
commit5036e214b0e1028e035d628f7e7f89cb1ba6a0d6
tree71abcd60c88111d354d66cf09dde83e1d2ce373b
parentc217027c1173668c13b243c42e9b7c9d21c64170
avfilter/vf_zoompan: Free out frame on error

Fixes: CID1398578

Reviewed-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavfilter/vf_zoompan.c