avformat/movenc: Use cluster timestamps when available in edts
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 3 Jan 2015 01:37:18 +0000 (02:37 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 3 Jan 2015 01:47:35 +0000 (02:47 +0100)
commit504267fb56ba815ff896f9d5a7ce129a8ae674ab
treecb0da038222499fed110a21e7c291f9f3203b7f5
parent0506f687e8771c2bc3cddf4c9bc3ad77e37f69f2
avformat/movenc: Use cluster timestamps when available in edts

Also print both if they differ

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/movenc.c