Merge commit '378a6315b7c48195ffd94e6aa9aa6d663d42b35e'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 14:14:06 +0000 (16:14 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 14:21:16 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
commit50c555e3966371f3db6ab4aeb19404094e351e4e
treebdb0552505b40737aedda69045782243c9bade35
parent008d36ba1de3aa0e55b0e6c8298b11be6c6bef1f
parent378a6315b7c48195ffd94e6aa9aa6d663d42b35e
Merge commit '378a6315b7c48195ffd94e6aa9aa6d663d42b35e'

* commit '378a6315b7c48195ffd94e6aa9aa6d663d42b35e':
  segment: Add an option for disabling writing of a header/trailer to each segment

Conflicts:
libavformat/segment.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/segment.c