avutil/utf8: put under #ifdef TEST
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 16:09:31 +0000 (17:09 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 16:16:11 +0000 (17:16 +0100)
commit51268aaed245f6cc7252e5e3692e00e13963d601
treeaddf07a25768599435f7182e1130a14a7e47779a
parent0398b7cbd39abb049775d558ccc4ccf6dc01e92c
avutil/utf8: put under #ifdef TEST

All other test programs are under #ifdef TEST too
with the implementation and test code being generally in the same file

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavutil/utf8.c