Merge commit '516089d5d86b6809a9458f9cf171f2bc9a8e2a25'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 10:40:56 +0000 (12:40 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 10:41:08 +0000 (12:41 +0200)
commit51286aaffcad24c1ee134bbcea5202e7e5950cc8
tree6e03a0ede6c6285de9eccb86faabedb258534ba7
parent05deb05fe9ce28cc7b9951446edfaabc364b0b88
parent516089d5d86b6809a9458f9cf171f2bc9a8e2a25
Merge commit '516089d5d86b6809a9458f9cf171f2bc9a8e2a25'

* commit '516089d5d86b6809a9458f9cf171f2bc9a8e2a25':
  riff: Add ACTRAC3+ guid

No change, this commit was in ffmpeg already with this formating

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>