libvpxenc: add VP9 options
authorJames Zern <jzern@google.com>
Sat, 2 Nov 2013 23:20:19 +0000 (00:20 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 2 Nov 2013 23:35:15 +0000 (00:35 +0100)
commit517afd72c6772f69671d913f03f4be89dd1dd665
treed3a0fcd50419d3a247d9f6593c26b9d21ac15c69
parente87043bb1fbc707e9d057a1d5b12792a20a6e59d
libvpxenc: add VP9 options

same as their vpxenc equivalents:
-lossless
-tile-columns
-tile-rows
-frame-parallel

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/libvpxenc.c